View Full Version : Is Divineo Germany safe to order from in US?
buster1395
11-06-2007, 12:25 PM
I'll have to get the website translated to english to order from there but just wanted to know if anyone here has used the German Divineo before?
katsika
11-06-2007, 12:58 PM
why order from german divineo when there are so many sites in usa or even english in europe?
buster1395
11-06-2007, 01:01 PM
I've always trusted Divineo but they shut down chip sales on all their other sites. I'm looking for a couple wii chips and a couple DuoX2 xbox chips. If you have any suggestions on a site I can trust to get them here quickly please let me know.
katsika
11-06-2007, 01:07 PM
unfortunately i dont have any suggestion for german divineo but only for uk's
tenent
11-06-2007, 08:57 PM
I've always trusted Divineo but they shut down chip sales on all their other sites. I'm looking for a couple wii chips and a couple DuoX2 xbox chips. If you have any suggestions on a site I can trust to get them here quickly please let me know.
Me too, I've always trusted Divineo, but they don't sell chips anymore, guess if will be for a long time...
Deeked
11-06-2007, 09:22 PM
modchipcentral.com
Great peeps over there. Deliver to US NP.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.