PDA

View Full Version : Order from foundmy.com ??


skinnyzaz
02-05-2007, 02:56 PM
Just wondering if anyone else has ordered from foundmy.com? I placed an order about 2 hours ago and now i try to go back to the site and it says it is disabled. Hoping I did not get screwed with my order.


NVM i just noticed the page is back up :) i was worried for a sec that i was scammed

foundmy
02-05-2007, 04:44 PM
no some changes where being done on the backend and it displayed the wrong error message that is all.

we are here!

foundmy
02-05-2007, 04:53 PM
flat $13.00 to ship to you.
its all in USD funds. not in EUR or Pounds.

Terry

ASSPOP
02-05-2007, 08:19 PM
Just wondering if anyone else has ordered from foundmy.com? I placed an order about 2 hours ago and now i try to go back to the site and it says it is disabled. Hoping I did not get screwed with my order.


NVM i just noticed the page is back up :) i was worried for a sec that i was scammed


LOL you were worried you had been scammed lmao.. :D
Don't worry ive ordered stuff from them before. Hope they get the wiikey early :D

skinnyzaz
02-06-2007, 01:07 PM
hehe yeah at first i guess i got a little jumpy but now i love this site they have a lot of accessories that i was having trouble finding!!!

vc2-dd
09-04-2007, 06:40 PM
what happened to foundmy.com?

klingon888
09-05-2007, 06:42 PM
be careful abt foundmy.com. have sent them numerous emails to replace a wiikey which stopped working and still within 30 days warranty. never heard back from them.