PDA

View Full Version : ghost2fitter credibility?


alphaman999
06-04-2009, 02:04 AM
Hey all, was just looking into buying a new flatmii and was wondering if this was a credible site to buy off of. I've looked for reviews online and found lots of people praising it but im a bit skeptical because theres nothing but high praise for the site from people with low low post counts. If theres anyone who's had experience with this site it'd help a lot to share.

Also, theres something strange with the price they're advertising.

This link shows the price for the flatmii on May 3rd (£37.99) which is pretty much what other sites are selling for:

74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:ZmC9NSCVKQgJ:ghost2fitter.co.uk/index.php%3Fmain_page%3Dproduct_info%26products_id %3D272+flatmii+price&cd=64&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca

This next one shows them, 22 days later on May 25th selling it for £34.99

74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:7ApBgWCf8TUJ:ghost2fitter.co.uk/index.php%3Fmain_page%3Dproduct_info%26cPath%3D87% 26products_id%3D272+flatmii+price&cd=30&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca

Today if you visit their site, they advertise it for a low £22.99!

ghost2fitter.co.uk/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=87&products_id=272

What's with the dramatic price drop? No other site sells the flatmii for anything close to what ghost2fitter is advertising for. Thanks for your help

And if theres another site with decent price for flatmii's that ship to canada it'd be great if you'd share it with me.

Thanks~

didineedthis
06-05-2009, 02:09 AM
Hey all, was just looking into buying a new flatmii and was wondering if this was a credible site to buy off of. I've looked for reviews online and found lots of people praising it but im a bit skeptical because theres nothing but high praise for the site from people with low low post counts. If theres anyone who's had experience with this site it'd help a lot to share.

Also, theres something strange with the price they're advertising.

This link shows the price for the flatmii on May 3rd (£37.99) which is pretty much what other sites are selling for:

74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:ZmC9NSCVKQgJ:ghost2fitter.co.uk/index.php%3Fmain_page%3Dproduct_info%26products_id %3D272+flatmii+price&cd=64&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca

This next one shows them, 22 days later on May 25th selling it for £34.99

74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:7ApBgWCf8TUJ:ghost2fitter.co.uk/index.php%3Fmain_page%3Dproduct_info%26cPath%3D87% 26products_id%3D272+flatmii+price&cd=30&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca

Today if you visit their site, they advertise it for a low £22.99!

ghost2fitter.co.uk/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=87&products_id=272

What's with the dramatic price drop? No other site sells the flatmii for anything close to what ghost2fitter is advertising for. Thanks for your help

And if theres another site with decent price for flatmii's that ship to canada it'd be great if you'd share it with me.

Thanks~

ghost2fitters are a creditable site and well known throughout the community, they are honest and trustworthy too, i have had quiet a few dealing with mark who runs the site. he has stock he cant get rid of at the moment, this is why is price is so low, its not a scam he is just trying to off load them the same way everyone does who cant shift them,buy a dramatic price cut, if you buy from them ,they wont let you down.

didineedthis